Open your LinkedIn profile.
Settings u0026amp; Privacy
Sharing Profile edits (set to No)
Note – Turning off profile updates doesn’t turn off your profile visibility. The notification of your edits are turned off; your profile is still on and any changes that you save are visible to visitors of your profile.
You will be making ton of changes, you don’t want your followed to get 100 notifications.
You can turn it back on after all the changes are done and you completed the Challenge.
Else, your members will get notification for all the edits you will do during this challenge.